frappuccino!

har precis gjort en mumsig frappoccino. så gott!
jag har fasnat för det efter jag var i london på starbuks första gången.
 eller egentligen så älskade jag det i sommras när vi var i frankrike och jag såg det på menyn på mcdonalds, så då beställde jag en frappe. ;) men det var slut, men efter det har jag älskat det. me njag hade inte ens smakat det. och nu när vi var i london så en av dom första sakerna jag gjorde var att springa till starbuks och köpte en frappuccino. ;D hahah





här är receptet jag använde, men det är på engelska, och jag höftade lite med ingridienserna.

  • 3/4 cup double-strength coffee, cold
  • 3 tablespoons granulated sugar
  • 1 cup low-fat milk
  • 2 cups ice
  • Caramel topping, 3 Tbs
  • Whipped Cream
  • Hersheys Chocolate Syrup 3 tbs


Directions

1.    Make double-strength coffee by brewing with twice the coffee required by your coffee maker: That should be 2 tablespoons of ground coffee per each cup of coffee. Chill before using.

2.    To make drink, combine all ingredients in a blender and blend on high speed until ice is crushed and drink is smooth. Pour into two 16-ounce glasses, and serve with a straw.

3.    CARAMEL Version:

4.    For this version, add 3 tablespoons of caramel topping to the original recipe and prepare as described. Top each glass with whipped cream and drizzle additional caramel over the whipped cream.

5.    MOCHA Version:

6.    For this version, add 3 tablespoons Hershey's chocolate syrup to the original recipe and prepare as described. Top each glass with whipped cream, if desired.





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0